Full Screen Fix

The latest Air Battle game from Microsoft! Running on an entirely new platform, CFS3 is raising it's fair share of problems & opinions - Good & Bad!

Full Screen Fix

Postby Easy Flier » Sat Feb 08, 2020 6:05 pm

I tried searching but no joy, maybe someone else has a clue.

Still trying to get CFS3 out of full screen so I can move to other monitor
Easy Flier
Ground hog
Ground hog
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:30 am
Location: USA

Re: Full Screen Fix

Postby Hagar » Sun Feb 09, 2020 7:11 am

This worked for me when I tried it --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFfesYt4MCw
Image

Founder & Sole Member - Grumpy's Over the Hill Club for Veteran Virtual Aviators
Member of the Fox Four Group
My Picasa gallery
My Flickr albums
User avatar
Hagar
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 34779
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2002 7:15 am
Location: Costa Geriatrica

Re: Full Screen Fix

Postby Easy Flier » Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:25 am

Thanks Still not working. I think it has something to do with having 2 monitors. When CFS3 starts up it shows part of its screen on 2nd monitor, then loads on 1st monitor. My 2nd monitor is a TV type, could that be the problem?? I notice on the 2nd my picture is not as sharp as on the regular PC monitor.
Suggestions
Easy Flier
Ground hog
Ground hog
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:30 am
Location: USA


Return to Combat Flight Simulator 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 61 guests