Cant load flight in UK

Talk about the new Microsoft Flight Simulator

Cant load flight in UK

Postby wilki64 » Tue Mar 16, 2021 12:16 pm

HELP ! Never had a problem until after the latest update, When I create a flight anywhere in the UK, I click on Fly Now. It will start loading the flight and then crash to desktop. Problem is only in UK.....Everywhere else is ok..Any help appreciated! Thanks in advance
wilki64
Ground hog
Ground hog
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:55 am

Re: Cant load flight in UK

Postby pete » Tue Mar 16, 2021 12:47 pm

Did you have any addons ? May be an idea to uninstall or disable them (if you can do that?)

https://flightsimulator.zendesk.com/hc/ ... h-16-2021-

Does this happen every time you start the program?
Think global. It's the world we live in
User avatar
pete
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 10090
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 2:01 am
Location: Cloud Cuckoo Land

Re: Cant load flight in UK

Postby wilki64 » Tue Mar 16, 2021 1:37 pm

Yes, happens every time, No addons installed and community folder is empty
wilki64
Ground hog
Ground hog
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:55 am


Return to The new Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 176 guests