terrasync?

Other current Flight Simulators

terrasync?

Postby olderndirt » Thu Nov 05, 2009 1:00 pm

Did the download plus four "chunks" of scenery but my terrasync folder is empty.  Seeems like I need that to install scenery?
[img]http://www.simviation.com/yabbuploads/oldrt18.jpg
User avatar
olderndirt
Major
Major
 
Posts: 3574
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:07 pm
Location: Rochester, WA

Re: terrasync?

Postby ShaneG_old » Fri Nov 06, 2009 6:09 am

See this: http://wiki.flightgear.org/index.php/TerraSync


I haven't used this myself yet, so give me some time to figure it out if you still have some trouble after going over that page.  :)
ShaneG_old
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel
 
Posts: 9978
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:52 am

Re: terrasync?

Postby olderndirt » Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:26 pm

Took a look, as recommended, and didn't learn a whole lot.
[img]http://www.simviation.com/yabbuploads/oldrt18.jpg
User avatar
olderndirt
Major
Major
 
Posts: 3574
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:07 pm
Location: Rochester, WA


Return to Xplane, Flightgear, Orbiter and other Flight Simulators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 131 guests