I noticed in the notes prior to downloading this beauty that it says to delete the old version first. I havn't yet as I was wondering, does the new version conflict with the old one or is it ok to keep them both?
Mike

Mike.. wrote:I noticed in the notes prior to downloading this beauty that it says to delete the old version first. I havn't yet as I was wondering, does the new version conflict with the old one or is it ok to keep them both?
Mike

Return to Flight Simulator X (FSX) and Steam
Users browsing this forum: cevans and 412 guests