Would someone be willing to help me?

Adding Aircraft Traffic, airport gates, etc, to your Sim - AFCAD, TTools, Project AI, AI Aircraft, etc

Would someone be willing to help me?

Postby jrbirdman » Thu Feb 09, 2012 12:26 pm

I hope I am putting this in the right area, if not forgive me please. Could someone please make me some flight plans for the HTAI C-141? I would like them to be based at Wright-Patterson AFB, and Barksdale AFB and do touch and gos as well as have them fly to different bases around the USA. I know nothing TTools so I thought I would ask for some help. I would be very appreciative if this could be done for me. Thank you very much in advance. Kind regards, Jeremy
Image
User avatar
jrbirdman
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
 
Posts: 450
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2006 7:38 am
Location: KLAS

Re: Would someone be willing to help me?

Postby Daube » Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:35 pm

I'm very late here, but after reading your post, I remembered about a very usefull tutorial on another forum. I'm pretty sure you'll find valuable information in it:
http://www.sim-outhouse.com/sohforums/s ... EP-by-STEP
User avatar
Daube
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel
 
Posts: 6426
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 8:34 am
Location: Nice (FR)


Return to Adding Aircraft Traffic (AI) & Gates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 199 guests