al traffic i think?

Adding Aircraft Traffic, airport gates, etc, to your Sim - AFCAD, TTools, Project AI, AI Aircraft, etc

al traffic i think?

Postby dvir1161 » Sat Nov 27, 2010 8:46 am

hii guys how can i do traffic freeware? without money?
dvir1161
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:31 pm

Re: al traffic i think?

Postby Strawberry Yogurt » Sat Nov 27, 2010 8:50 am

I believe World Of AI is freeware. You can download hundreds of separate airline packages. Try to google "World Of AI".  ;)
I went outside once. The graphics weren't all that great.

Burn the land and boil the sea, you can't take the sky from me.



Image
User avatar
Strawberry Yogurt
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:04 pm
Location: KROC, 2011 ESL Airshow Site


Return to Adding Aircraft Traffic (AI) & Gates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 275 guests