RPP_FPGen_v1.0 in FSX

Adding Aircraft Traffic, airport gates, etc, to your Sim - AFCAD, TTools, Project AI, AI Aircraft, etc

RPP_FPGen_v1.0 in FSX

Postby Beldon » Tue Feb 02, 2010 10:29 pm

Does anyone know if the RPP_FPGen_v1.0 works on FSX? I have tried to make AI flightplans and installed them to FSX, but they only show up and don't fly.
Beldon
Ground hog
Ground hog
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 11:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: RPP_FPGen_v1.0 in FSX

Postby tgibson » Wed Feb 03, 2010 1:10 pm

Keep in mind that for WEEK plans in FS9 format, the AI planes fly one day off (later or earlier?) than in FS9.

Hope this helps,
---
Tom Gibson
CalClassic Propliner Page
http://www.calclassic.com
tgibson
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 1:45 pm
Location: San Diego, CA


Return to Adding Aircraft Traffic (AI) & Gates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 224 guests