Embarrasing ? about mix & match.

Adding Aircraft Traffic, airport gates, etc, to your Sim - AFCAD, TTools, Project AI, AI Aircraft, etc

Embarrasing ? about mix & match.

Postby gypsymoth » Thu Jan 14, 2010 1:45 pm

I have a lot of WoAI in my FS9 & wonder if I can use say, PAI aircraft as well, & do they dome with flight plans.  I don't want to muck up a running system  :-?
When the c**p hits the fan, get a tent.
gypsymoth
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 757
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 7:50 pm
Location: EGHH

Re: Embarrasing ? about mix & match.

Postby Kevin Jarvis » Fri Jan 22, 2010 3:14 pm

ProjectAI is the original AI program. It works just like WoAI.
But if you install duplicate airlines, you will have duplicate flights. So pick one or the other for best results.
I fly

Image
Kevin Jarvis
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2002 6:45 pm
Location: Morgan Co Illinois, USA, Earth


Return to Adding Aircraft Traffic (AI) & Gates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 91 guests